Contact

We are located at 2 Sun Court, Suite 220, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092.

We'd love to hear from you. Please fill out the form and we will get back to you within 3 business days. Or contact us directly with the info below.

General Questions: Info@cornersoutreach.org
 

Corners Academy:

Travis Sanders
Director - Berkeley Lake
travis.sanders@cornersoutreach.org

 

Andrea Burnett
Director - Hightower & Kingsley
andrea.burnett@cornersoutreach.org

Kathy Duncan
Director - Hightower & Kingsley
kathy.duncan@cornersoutreach.org

Cinthia Valdez
Director - Meadowcreek
cinthia.valdez@cornersoutreach.org

Maurie Ladson
Director - Beaver Ridge
maurie.ladson@cornersoutreach.org

Leadership team:

Larry Campbell
Executive Director
larry.campbell@cornersoutreach.org

Caleb Stevens
Relationship Director
Corners Industries
caleb.stevens@cornersoutreach.org

Amy Campbell
Development Director
amy.campbell@cornersoutreach.org

Sara Kellum
Marketing Director
sara.kellum@cornersoutreach.org

Name *
Name